Bonjour Star Wars!

Don’t miss a single giggle! Subscribe: http://bit.ly/subscribecomediva

For bonus videos & more goodies, join our newsletter: http://bit.ly/comedivanews

Sing along with the lyrics: http://comediva.com/bonjour-star-wars-lyrics

More Star Wars goodies: http://www.comediva.com/geek#star-wars

More Disney funnies: http://www.comediva.com/tags/Disney

*Like* us on Facebook for behind-the-scenes photos!: http://facebook.com/comediva

*Follow* us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/comediva

Written and Executive Produced by Erika Cervantes (http://twitter.com/erikacervantes)

Directed by Emily McGregor (http://twitter.com/airhumps)

Producer and Choreographer – Linda Yvette Chavez (http://twitter.com/lindayvette)

Producer and Wardrobe – Amanda Deibert (http://www.twitter.com/amandadeibert)

Starring:

Marisha Ray as Princess Leia (http://twitter.com/Marisha_Ray)

Bennett Jones as Han Solo (http://youtube.com/user/GlobalMaxVideo)

Mike Lawson as Luke Skywalker

Matthew Solomon as Obi-Wan Kanobi (http://twitter.com/mattytheglue)

Kosha Patel as Jasmine (http://youtube.com/koshadelhi)

Monica Joy Sherer as Ariel (http://youtube.com/wearemadmoni)

Genevieve Farrell as Snow White

Genevieve Lee as Mulan (http://youtube.com/cherrybombcomedy)

Sam Weller as Mickey Mouse (http://twitter.com/cravesam)

Brittany Freeth as Cruella DeVille

Dana Pacheco as Malificent (http://twitter.com/danapacheco)

Matt Jennings as C-3PO

Ryan Barrington as Darth Vader

Bethany Boles as Yoda/Magic Carpet

Ollin Morales as Aladdin (http://twitter.com/ollinmorales)

Luis Navarro as Fanboy (http://twitter.com/LuisN1)

Vickie Toro as Fangirl (http://twitter.com/VickieToro)

Dove Meir as Captain America (http://twitter.com/dove_meir)

Lead Female Vocals – Monika Beal

Lead Male Vocals – Josh Bedlion

Additional Vocals – Jason Lewis, Erika Cervantes, Sam Weller, Luis Navarro, Emily McGregor

Recording and Mix by Chris Thomas (http://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-composer)

Director of Photography – Chris Pritzlaff

Edited by Erika Cervantes

VFX by Diego Corbino

Additional Post Production – Grant Olin, Brook Willard

Grip – Luis M. Navarro

Make-up Artist – Kazu Okada

Make-up Artist – Rie Abe

Production Assistant – Stephanie Militello

A very special thanks to the following fine folks, for allowing us to borrow various costumes and props:

America Young

Cat Staggs

Drew Coombs

Alex Cason

Luis Navarro

Max Valdovinos

Comediva. Where the funny girls are.


AROUND THE INTERWEBS


Share This

About the author

Comediva

Comediva makes and shares fiercely funny female-driven comedy. Join the movement!

View all articles by Comediva