Beer of Thrones

Written by Christian Krauspe (http://www.craveonline.com/author/chr…)

Directed by Emily McGregor (http://twitter.com/airhumps)

Produced by Linda Yvette Chavez (http://twitter.com/lindayvette)

Executive Producer – Erika Cervantes (http://twitter.com/erikacervantes)

Production Coordinator – Suzy Pasqualetto (http://twitter.com/UghNotSuzy)

Starring:

Sawyer Hartman as Ned Stark (http://www.youtube.com/sawyerhartman)

Jess Lizama as Arya Stark (http://www.youtube.com/exoticjess)

Katie Wilson as Daenerys Targaryen (http://www.youtube.com/ihavmnyskills)

Sam Weller as Viserys Targaryen (http://www.youtube.com/avicevids)

Renee Dorian as Cersei Lannister (http://www.reneedorian.com/)

Ben Begley as Jaime Lannister (http://www.youtube.com/benbegleycomedy)

Kosha Patel Joffrey Baratheon (http://www.youtube.com/KoshaDelhi)

Eric Schwartz as Slave Bro #1 (http://www.youtube.com/suburbanhomeboy)

Jeff Torres as Slave Bro #2 (https://twitter.com/iamJeffTorres)

Ryan Barrington as Hodor (http://www.youtube.com/wearemadmoni)

Luis Navarro as Executioner (http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Vickie Toro as Bran Stark (http://twitter.com/vickietoro)

Jill Cervantes as Nymeria

Luis Navarro as Narrator

Director of Photography – Chris Prizlaff (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1826690/)

Edited by Erika Cervantes

Sound Design by Sean Oakley (http://twitter.com/TheSeanOakley)

Music by Chris Thomas (http://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-co…)

Sound Mixer – Mike Robertson

Grip – Luis M. Navarro

Make-up Artist – Angie Johnson

Color – Chris Prizlaff, Brook Willard

Special Thanks to Monica Joy Sherer, her roommates, and her cat!
(http://www.youtube.com/wearemadmoni)


AROUND THE INTERWEBS


Share This

About the author

Comediva

Comediva makes and shares fiercely funny female-driven comedy. Join the movement!

View all articles by Comediva

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *