BAMF Girls Club (Ep. 5)

Created by Vickie Toro (http://twitter.com/vickietoro)

Written by Luis Navarro (http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Directed by Emily McGregor (http://twitter.com/airhumps)

Produced by Linda Yvette Chavez (http://twitter.com/lindayvette)

Executive Producer – Erika Cervantes (http://twitter.com/erikacervantes)

Starring:

Aliza Pearl as Michonne (http://youtube.com/Age13Productions)

Amanda Troop as Hermione (http://twitter.com/juniper45)

America Young as Katniss (http://youtube.com/Wellithinkitsfunny)

Iselle Slome as Lisbeth (http://youtube.com/arthurORMartha)

Michelle Lang as Buffy (http://twitter.com/themichellelang)

Stephanie Bentley as Bella (http://youtube.com/SheSaidComedy)

Luis Navarro as Announcer ((http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Director of Photography – Drew Moe (http://www.drewmoe.com)

Original Score by Chris Thomas (http://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-composer)

Edited by Kevin Lipnos (http://twitter.com/kevlipnos)

Sound Mix – Mike Robertson

Script Supervisor / Prop Mistress- Sam Christopher

Chief Lighting Technician – Charlie Gibson

Grip – Luis M. Navarro (http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Key Make-up Artist – Kazu Okada

Production Sound – Leonardo Nasca

Color – Chris Pritzlaff

Associate Producer – Andrew Seely (http://twitter.com/andrewseely)

Key Production Assistant – Bethany Boles

Production Assistant – Vickie Toro (http://twitter.com/vickietoro)

Big Thanks to Andrew Seely and assorted roommates!


AROUND THE INTERWEBS


Share This

About the author

Comediva

Comediva makes and shares fiercely funny female-driven comedy. Join the movement!

View all articles by Comediva

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *