BAMF Girls Club (Ep. 3)

Created & Written by Vickie Toro (http://twitter.com/vickietoro)

Directed by Emily McGregor (http://twitter.com/airhumps)

Produced by Linda Yvette Chavez (http://twitter.com/lindayvette)

Executive Producer – Erika Cervantes (http://twitter.com/erikacervantes)

Starring:

Aliza Pearl as Michonne (http://youtube.com/Age13Productions)

Amanda Troop as Hermione (http://twitter.com/juniper45)

America Young as Katniss (http://youtube.com/Wellithinkitsfunny)

Iselle Slome as Lisbeth (http://youtube.com/arthurORMartha)

Michelle Lang as Buffy (http://twitter.com/themichellelang)

Stephanie Bentley as Bella (http://youtube.com/SheSaidComedy)

Sophie Reichl as Arya Stark

Luis Navarro as Announcer (http://twitter.com/luisn1)Director of Photography – Yuki Noguchi (http://yukinoguchi.com)

Original Score by Chris Thomas (http://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-composer)

Edited by Kevin Lipnos (http://twitter.com/kevlipnos)

Sound Mix by Sean Oakley (http://twitter.com/TheSeanOakley)

Associate Producer – Andrew Seely (http://twitter.com/andrewseely)

Props – Linda Yvette Chavez

Chief Lighting Technician – Chris Pritzlaff

Grip – Luis M. Navarro (http://twitter.com/luisn1)

Make-up Artist – Val HarveyProduction Sound – Mike Robertson

Production Assistants – Vickie Toro & Samantha Christopher

Big Thanks to Andrew Seely and assorted roommates!

Comediva. Where the funny girls are.


AROUND THE INTERWEBS


Share This

About the author

Comediva

Comediva makes and shares fiercely funny female-driven comedy. Join the movement!

View all articles by Comediva